Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 1st February Year 7, 11 & 12 students only.

(ALL students begin Wednesday 2nd February ) to Friday 8th April

Term 2: Tuesday 26th April to Friday 24th June  

Term 3: Monday 11th July to Friday 16th September   

Term 4: Monday 3rd October to Tuesday 20th December  

Important dates

Friday 28th January

Office reopens (8:00am-4:00pm) & staff return

Monday 31st January

Curriculum day

Tuesday 1st February

Year 7, 11 & 12 students commence

Wednesday 2nd February

Year 8-10 commence ALL students onsite together from today

Public Holidays

Monday 14th March Labour Day school closed

Friday 15th April Good Friday

Monday 18th April Easter Monday

Monday 25th April ANZAC Day

Monday 13th June Queens Birthday school closed

Tuesday 1st November Melbourne Cup Day school closed