Term Dates

Term 1: Friday 29th January Year 7 & 12 only and NEW students in Year 8-11. (ALL students begin Monday February 1st ) to Thursday 1st April

Term 2: Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June  

Term 3: Monday 12th July to Friday 17th September   

Term 4: Monday 4th October to Friday 17th December  

Important dates

Wednesday 27th January

Office reopens (8:00am-4:00pm) & staff return

Thursday 28th January

Curriculum Day

Friday 29th January

Year 7 & 12 students commence

Friday 29th January

Year 8-11 NEW students only; Orientation 9:30am-1:00pm including a Welcome BBQ

Monday 1st February

Year 8-11 commence ALL students onsite together from today

Public Holidays

Friday 1st January New Years Day

Tuesday 26th January Australia Day

Monday 8th March Labour Day school closed

Monday 5th April Easter Monday

Friday 2nd April Good Friday

Monday 14th June Queens Birthday school closed

Tuesday 2nd November Melbourne Cup Day school closed