Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31st January (all students begin) to Thursday 29th March

Term 2: Monday 16th April to Friday 29th June

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Friday 21st December


Public Holidays

Monday 1st January
New Year's Day
Friday  26th January
Australia Day Holiday
Thursday 12th March
Labour Day
Monday 13th March
Labour Day
Friday 30th March
Good Friday
Monday 2nd April
Easter Monday
Tuesday 25th April
ANZAC Day
Monday 11th June
Queen’s Birthday
Friday 28th September
AFL Grand Final holiday
Tuesday 6th November
Melbourne Cup Day
Tuesday 25th December
Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December
Boxing Day