Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Thursday 30th January Year 7 & 12 only (all students begin Friday 31st ) to Friday 27th March  (9 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 14th April to Friday 26th June   (11 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 13th July to Friday 18th September   (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 5th October to Friday 18th December  (11 weeks)


Public Holidays

Wednesday 1st January
New Year's Day
Sunday 26th January
Australia Day 
Monday 27th January
Australia Day Holiday observed
Monday 9th March
Labour Day
Friday 10th April
Good Friday
Monday 13th April
Easter Monday
Monday 8th June
Queen’s Birthday
Friday 25th September
AFL Grand Final Holiday
Tuesday 3rd November
Melbourne Cup Day
Friday 25th December
Christmas Day
Monday 28th December
Boxing Day Holiday observed